Quick Links

2019 Medical Staff Officers

Sid Staton, MD
Chief of Staff
Chairman, Medical Executive Committee

Stephen Zeigler, MD
Chief of Staff Elect

Nikki Yarbrough, DO

Gregory Beale, MD 
Chairman, Department of Medicine

David W. Retterbush, MD
Chairman, Department of Surgery

Edward Fricker, MD
Member at Large, Department of Medicine

Eric Stiefel, MD
Member at Large, Department of Surgery

Alexander Culbreth, III, MD
Hospital Authority Planning Committee Representative (Immediate Past Chief of Staff)