Skip to main content

Medical Staff Officers

2021 Medical Staff Officers

  • Chief of Staff – Stephen Zeigler, MD
  • Chief of Staff Elect – David Parker, MD
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Elizabeth Flail, DO (not pictured)
  • Immediate Past Chief of Staff – Sid Staton, MD (not pictured)
  • Member at Large Medicine Department – Roberto Garcia, MD
  • Member at Large Surgery Department – Eric Stiefel, MD (not pictured)
  • Emergency Department Representative – Clark Connell, MD
  • Hospitalist Representative – Pankaj Agrawal, MD