2016 Medical Staff Officers

Dallas Miller, MD
Chief of Staff
Chairman, Medical Executive Committee

T.J. Schlairet, DO
Chief of Staff Elect

Nikki Yarbrough, DO

George "Trey" Powell, MD
Chairman, Department of Medicine

Glenn H. Evans, MD
Member at Large, Department of Medicine

Alexander Culbreth, MD
Chairman, Department of Surgery

Stephen Zeigler, MD
Member at Large, Department of Surgery

Hospital Authority Planning Committee Representative (Immediate Past Chief of Staff)